A little motivation for teachers!

What do you feel about this video?

2 thoughts on “A little motivation for teachers!

  1. I actually went to Sylvain learning centres for a summer! I went there for reading and math help.. I liked it but it was during the summer months and I did not like being inside on nice hot days! The one on one help was great but I did not have the same teacher everytime, I was constantly passed from one teacher to the next.. In an ideal world each student would get unlimited amounts of one on one time with their teacher but that would be impossible. Thanks for sharing.

  2. I also went to sylvan when I was in elementary school. I went there for math help, but I still struggled with math in most of my schooling. I do love seeing children learn and the look on their faces when they finally understand something that they have been struggling with. Great video 🙂

Express your views

